The University of Iowa link

Contact Us

    General Information

    Clinical Trials Statistical & Data Management Center
    2400 University Capital Centre
    Iowa City, IA. 52242
    (319) 384-2832



    Director

    Chris Coffey
    (319) 384-4197
    christopher-coffey@uiowa.edu





    Associate Director

    Dixie Ecklund
    (319) 335-8446
    dixie-ecklund@uiowa.edu





    Fiscal/Administration

    Carol Jasperson
    (319) 353-5837
    carol-jasperson@uiowa.edu





    Biostatistics

    Jon Yankey
    (319) 353-4621
    jon-yankee@uiowa.edu





    Data Management

    Trevis Huff
    (319) 384-3482
    trevis-huff@uiowa.edu





    Database/Information Technology

    Rick Peters
    (319) 335-6872
    richard-peters@uiowa.edu





    Protocol Coordination

    Michael Bosch
    (319) 353-3041
    michael-bosch@uiowa.edu





    Protocol Coordination

    Michele Costigan
    (319) 384-4183
    michele-costigan@uiowa.edu





    Protocol Coordination

    Julie Qidwai
    (319) 384-4165
    julie-qidwai@uiowa.edu






    Quality Management

    Kathy Gloer
    (319) 353-4266
    katherine-gloer@uiowa.edu





    Regulatory

    Deb Feddersen
    (319) 353-4240
    deb-feddersen@uiowa.edu